



Ohai Railway Fund Committee

OPEN MINUTES UNCONFIRMED

Minutes of a meeting of Ohai Railway Fund Committee held in the Southland District Council Otautau Office, 176 Main Street, Otautau on 10 May 2024 at 10am.

PRESENT

Chairperson Deputy chairperson Members

Shane Robertson Alanna Barrett Councillor Jaspreet Boparai

APOLOGIES

Kevin Dixon Kevin Curtin Mayor Rob Scott Councillor Derek Chamberlain

IN ATTENDANCE

Committee advisorRachael PooleCommunity liaison officerKathryn Cowie

This meeting was cancelled due to a lack of a quorum. Reports presented at this meeting will be considered at the next meeting of the committee which is scheduled Friday 7 June 2024.